RK Global

Contact us

Registered Office
61, 6th Floor, Mittal Chambers 228 Nariman Point Mumbai- 400 021 Phone: + 91 - 22 - 4210 5555 Email: mumbai@rkglobal.in
Corporate Office
Flat No.5 Sagar Apartment 6 Tilak Marg New Delhi- 110 001 Phone: + 91 - 11 - 4310 0999 Email: care@rkglobal.in
Zonal Head Office
4th Floor, Agarwal Complex, Beside Municipal Market, Near Swastik Cross Road, C.G. Road, Ahmedabad- 380 009 Phone: 8511697109 / 8511597109 Email: ahmedabad@rkglobal.in
Schedule Premises No. 1554, New Municipal No. 13/1, having PID No. 58-45-13/1-10, Situated at 39th F Cross,4th T block, Jayanagar, Bengaluru - 560011 Mobile: 9354981320 / 9354981321 Phone: +91 - 080 - 2654 0101 Email: bengaluru@rkglobal.in
672/476, Anna Salai, 8th Floor Temple Tower, Nandanam, Chennai - 600035 Phone: 044 45713900 Email: chennai@rkglobal.in
H.No : 412, Haveli Chansen, Above Choudhary Medical Hall, Near Red Cross Building Sanganeri Gate, Jaipur - 302003 Phone: 0141-2605599 Mobile: 9929409999 / 509999 / 609999 / 709999 / 809999 Email: jaipur@rkglobal.in
6, Phears Lane Commercial Complex And Presently Premises no. 81/2/7 4th Floor, P.S- Bowbazar Kolkata - 700 012 Phone:+ 91 - 33 40141999 & + 91 - 33 40142999 Email: care.kolkata@rkglobal.in
No: B4, First Floor, Jayam Residency, Fairlands, Salem - 636004 Landmark: Next of SKS hospital Phone: +91 - 0427 - 2331799 / 2440799              +91 - 0427 - 4040809              +91 - 0427 - 4973209 / 4973109 Email: salem@rkglobal.in
Authorized Persons

Centralized Customer Care Helpdesk

New Account
RMS/Surveillance
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade (NOW)
Technical (24x7)
Back Office
Other Queries (24x7)

Emergency Contact Numbers

RMS/Surveillance
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade (NOW)
Technical (24x7)
Customer care(24x7)

registration nos:

SEBI Registration No . INZ000187132 | Research Regn. No. : INH000002210 | NSDL IN-DP-NSDL-203-2001 |

IN-DP-NSDL-241-2016 | NSDL: DP ID - IN 302453 (Delhi) | IN 302951 (Kolkata)

R K Global Shares & Securities Ltd CIN NO:U99999MH1995PTC174185

R K Global Commodity Broking Ltd CIN NO :U74899DL1990PLC040937

Copyright © 2016 rkglobal.in - All Rights Reserved
Designed , Developed & Content Powered by    Accord Fintech Pvt. Ltd.
Sensex: 52586.84[-0.13] Asian Paints: 2958.55[-1.29] Axis Bank: 709.00[-1.14] Bajaj Auto: 3831.05[1.81] Bajaj Finance: 6228.90[-2.59] Bajaj Finserv: 14221.30[-2.53] Bharti Airtel: 561.90[-0.88] Dr. Reddy's Lab: 4712.70[0.89] HCL Tech.: 1025.45[1.77] HDFC: 2440.75[1.11] HDFC Bank: 1425.80[0.59] Hindustan Unilever: 2334.05[0.01] ICICI Bank: 682.70[-0.68] Indusind Bank: 981.00[-1.1] Infosys: 1610.25[-0.41] ITC: 205.00[-0.49] Kotak Mahindra Bank: 1654.95[0.82] Larsen & Toubro: 1601.40[0.35] Mahindra & Mahindra: 743.20[1.57] Maruti Suzuki: 6978.70[-0.19] Nestle: 17702.75[-1.16] NTPC: 118.20[1.24] Power Grid Corp: 171.05[2.18] Reliance Industries: 2035.40[-0.97] SBI: 431.70[-2.28] Sun Pharma Inds.: 774.00[10.06] Tata Steel: 1433.75[-1.73] TCS: 3167.50[-0.91] Tech Mahindra: 1209.45[7.24] Titan Co: 1714.50[-1.47] Ultratech Cement: 7623.75[-1]